Day 4. January 4, 2013-Cancel my shower membership at 24 hour fitness

Well today I did not accomplish my goal.  I could have but I waited all day to make the call and when I finally did the service department was closed.  I had this thought all day which was a quote I learned at a class that I took at ActionCoach and it was “eat the frog first”, which basically means do the worst thing that you do not want to do first so then everything else is good.  Well I hate frogs so I never eat the frog first which is another reason I never get anything done.

Today I learned that I need to love frogs.

Tomorrow’s task is unknown.  It’s actually my birthday,  not today like I said, (I got all confused about what day it was with the not working) but my sister Elena suggested I try doing something like not checking Facebook all day.  Well I am not transformed enough yet for that but I will do that as a major undertaking one day soon.  Come back later to see what I decided.

7 thoughts on “Day 4. January 4, 2013-Cancel my shower membership at 24 hour fitness

Leave a Reply

