Day 5. January 5, 2013-No plan

Ok well I just got home from my birthday celebration and its the next day-so sorry about that but really what I did today was make my guests feel like they were at a bed and breakfast.

This morning I woke up went to an appointment and came home and cooked breakfast,  When my guest finally came out they said, This is the first time in forever that I have slept till 9:30am.  Not sure why but for me that means that I did an awesome job.  So really that was a big deal.    My whole purpose to get the guest room ready was for people to feel at home.  i think I did that.  lets see what they say tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

