Day 41. February 11, 2013-Where to start.

Monday was about going to the office and the store and catching up on some email and small tasks like time timesheets.  I also had to do some printing and signing and sealing of some drawings.

I managed to get all of that done even though I was so tired from the great weekend in the Bahamas.  I had great intentions of getting home and doing some laundry but instead I shared a bottle of champagne with Facebook Karla.  She is a friend of mine who has 3 alter egos.  Facebook Karla is the most fun.

What I learned (well I really already knew this) is that it is tight to get motivated after a break even if it for 4 days.

Leave a Reply

