Day 45. February 15, 2013-No clue

Today was an interesting day.  Some things happened and I realize that really there are some very rude people who have no regards for your time.   I am done with that kind of person.  It is not worth the money I may make from them.  If they do not respect my time see ya.

So today was about the dogs having a bath.  They smelled from all the rain we have been having.  I did give them a bath and i think they are dryer than I am..  But the task was accomplished.

What I learned today is that I am the mat.  People stomp on it and I need to stop this.

Leave a Reply

