Day 46. February 16, 2013-Coconut Grove Art Festival

Every year for a very long time I have met my friends and gone to this festival.  There were many years when we served beer to make money for Recording for the blind and dyslexic.  Now we just go to enjoy the day.  Today was no different.   It was a beautiful day and we had a good time.

Image

VIP Tent

Image

Tom me with Mr. Despicable

After getting home I went back to the pile of stuff that came out of the closet.  This next photo cracks me up.  I have like many gift bags. They are from gifts that I have received.  Please notice the wine bags.  

Image

Gift bags

The bags are now neatly stored and now I have made some progress in eliminating the mess.

What I learned today is that I am one lucky girl.  My friends are amazing and know me well hence the huge amount of wine gift bags.

Leave a Reply

