Day 48. February 18, 2013. 2 days.

Image

Hey what can I say. Too cute

So last night I fell asleep before I got to write my blog. So lets move on.  What  I did was run around in circles trying to get stuff out of the way.  I did it the same this morning.  Really this weekend was about the Coconut Grove Art Festival an today was about the twins.  Lily and Tommy Risavy have the twins.  They are so cute.  Lily was sick today so it was Tommy, Tom, me and the twins.

Image

Jakie asleep

IMG_0602

Flip Flip

IMG_0607

Cutie

IMG_0611

Artwork

IMG_0616

Grandpa, Dad, Twins and Me

What I learned today is that the Risavy’s rock (well I already knew that but it was reconfirmed this weekend.)

Leave a Reply

