Day 56, February 26, 2013-Dust and Suefro

So today my task was to have dinner with my friend Suefro but I had to get rid of the dust from the floor being ripped out.  Not only was there dust there was pieces of wood everywhere, in my coffee cups, in my salt and in the cabinets.  So I got home from work early and started wiping everything down, washing the pans that had been left to dry and loaded the dishwasher with what ever could go in there.  Then I moved on to the vacuum.  Oh my the floor was worse than I thought.  Since the dust was the same color of the floor you could not really see it.  Took awhile but got it all.

I then walked in to South Miami to meet Sue.  It was a typical Sue and Espe night:  dinner, wine and of course Uno Mas (which is code for about 5).  We had fun and it was good to catch up.  

What I learned today is that drinking with Sue turns into committing to a marathon.

3 thoughts on “Day 56, February 26, 2013-Dust and Suefro

Leave a Reply

