Day 60. March 2, 2013-Finally

So today I finally got my office shelving set up.  I am sure you are sick and tired about this project but it is what it is.

My friends Dave and Carley came to help me. We got a better drill bit and managed to get it it done.

Setting up the shelves was hilarious.  We could not figure out why we had so may parts.  So we went on you tube and really it side not help.  After some time we figured it out and proceeded to finish it.

It’s a good thing they stayed because I was going to do it myself. Theres is no way I could have,

So for proof here are some pictures.

Image

The office–getting organized–Yipppeeeee

What I learned today is that some people will help you no matter what.  Iove my friends cause the ya are like that.

Leave a Reply

