Day 65. March 8, 2013-Sick Day 4

So today I woke up with less pain but still miserable.  I am bored out of my mind but since I really do not feel well I don’t even care.  That is a new thing.  I did manage to do one thing today and that is write a letter to my homeowner’s insurance company.  They want to cancel my policy because I have not fixed the damaged floor.  They sent me a letter saying that they made an inspection of the property and found that I had an open claim.  Well they never came to my house and so I let them a piece of my mind.  I am not nice when I feel good so you can just imagine what I said when I was miserable.  I hope to hear from them soon.

What I learned today.  I can actually sit around and do nothing except watch TV all day.  It is a good thing to know.  I may try it when I feel good and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

