Day 99. April 11, 2013-Catching up

Today I really was going to accomplish all sorts of things.  Didn’t happen.  At work I was waiting for information that did not come then I had to sit through hours of stuff that did not pertain to me at a meeting.  It was ridiculous all because the architects think their time is more valuable than yours.

After all that I decided today was the day to catch up on my blogging.  I was derailed when I spent hours the other day writing about my race and then it all disappeared.  I get so mad when I write and then its gone.  I have this problem all the time.

What I learned today is that WordPress pisses everyone else off too.

Leave a Reply

