Day148. May 30, 2013-Catching up

Today was all about getting my LEED submittal finished for one of my projects and catching up on my blog.

Went in to the office to get my work done and of course it did not run smoothly. It is so hard to keep up with new software. They upgrade them so much it’s out of control. So after several hours I was able to get everything uploaded. Boy that was a load off my mind.

Then I went home to catch up on my blog. Took awhile but I got it done.

What I learned is that I should not wait until the last minute to upload the LEED submittals. I had to get really creative to meet the requirements. I am hoping for the best.

Leave a Reply

