Day 173. June 24, 2013-Thank you

Today I set out to finally send out a thank you card to all the people who donated to my St. Jude’s fundraising.  It is something I have been meaning to of for a few months.  I have been so disappointed in myself for not having done this yet so I made it my priority.

As you might know by now I am so particular about these sort of things so it took several hours to get everything together.  But I did it.  I created the card and sent it out.

Here it is.

Image

 

What I learned today is that I seriously need to stop procrastinating.  Lately it takes me so long to get things done.  It is ridiculous.  This card took about 2 hours to do and it felt so good to get it out.  I could have felt good months ago.  Note to self.  STOP PUTTING THINGS OFF.

Leave a Reply

