Day 295-300. October 26-31, 2013-A whole lot of nothing

Wow it is day 300 today.  I can not believe I have mostly kept this up for all of these days.  This past week has been insane.  I have been doing a little of this and a little of that and have gotten nothing done.  I have all of these things in my head and I keep bouncing back and forth never finishing anything.  It is like I was in January.  I have put in my head that I have certain things to finish by the end of the year.  That is 65 days from now.  It can be done but I need to slow down and make a plan of how to do it.  I think I am excited because what I am doing is the reason I took this journey.  Day 365 is going to be the launch of something wonderful.  I can not wait.

What I learned this week is that I have fallen off the organized wagon.  I need to get back on.  Tomorrow is a new month and I am jumping back on.  I also learned that I am a car abuser.  Apparently, if you do not start your car for so many days the warrantee company considers it car handling abuse.  Now I know you should start your car every once in awhile if it is going to sit for awhile I just never knew that I was being abusive to my car.  Who knew.

Leave a Reply

