Day 312. November 12, 2013-Plan in place

So Yesterday I said I was gonna put everything down on a calender to make sure I got my projects done before the end of the year.  I managed to put the main ones in and created a schedule for them.  Doing this is making it real.  I have been avoiding this for so long and its freaking me out.  But everyday I see I am headed in the right direction.  I know because I believe in everything happens for a reason.  The last few days the messages I have gotten from friends or the conversations I have had all point to the same thing.  This is not a coincidence.  I love the fact that I am the type of person that can see the message in every conversation weather it’s a good or bad message.  Let me tell you this year I have had my share of bad messages making the good messages even better.

My father once told me that the harder something is will make you appreciate the reward that much more.  He is right about that but sometimes it would be nice to not have to go through so much to get there.  I do know though that when it is all said and done after this year it will be party time.  And party we will do.

What I learned today is that schedule schedule schedule is what I need to do.  I got off track because I had no schedule.  Feels good to have a schedule again.  Only took 11 months to figure that out.  Not bad.

Leave a Reply

